Current WTC Members

Current WTC Members


The Current WTC Members are:


World Tasar President: Anthony Boscolo (NA)

World Tasar Executive Secrtary :  Pete Ellis (AUS)

World Tasar Chief Measurer: Chris Payne (AUS)


Australian Tasar Council President  : Nicole Kidman

GBR and Europe Chairman : Rick Perkins

Japan Tasar Association President: Tomoyuki Miyashita


WTC Advisory Council: Julian Bethwaite, Chris Parkinson, Anthony Boscolo


To contact the WTC, this can be done through emailing


Page last updated: 12/11/2021