World Tasar President: Anthony Boscolo (NA)

World Tasar Executive Secrtary :  Pete Ellis (AUS)

World Tasar  Chief Measurer: Chris Payne (AUS)


Australian Tasar Council President  : Nicole Kidman

Australian Tasar Council Secretary : Blaise Vinot


GBR and Europe Chairman : Rick Perkins

Japan: Tomoyuki Miyashita


To contact the World Tasar Coucil, this can be done through emailing


To contact each Tasar region, details can be found on the region pages: /regions.aspx