2015 Tasar World Champions and Results

16 January 2015

Congratulations to the 2015 Tasar World Champions Chris Dance and Peter Hackett from Victoria, Australia.

Other Winners in the 123 boat fleet include:

Masters Division: Chris Dance and Peter Hackett (AUS)

Grand Masters: Jay Renehan and Lisa Renehan (USA)

Super Grand Masters: Constantine Udo and Jan Slotemaker (NED)

First Female: Nicole Douglass (AUS)

Full results can be found at