2019 - 2022 WTC Members

2019 - 2022 WTC Members


The WTC Members for 2019 - 2022 were:


World Tasar President: Anthony Boscolo (NA)

World Tasar Executive Secrtary :  Pete Ellis (AUS)

World Tasar Chief Measurer: Chris Payne (AUS)


Australian Tasar Council President  : Nicole Kidman

GBR and Europe Chairman : Rick Perkins

Japan Tasar Association President: Tomoyuki Miyashita


WTC Advisory Council: Julian Bethwaite, Martyn Sly, Anthony Boscolo


To contact the WTC, this can be done through emailing admin@tasar.org


Page last updated: 02/05/2022